Technical Contacts

Brian Chapman, Elastomers

brian.chapman@kuraray.com

Shinji Tai, EVAL

shinji.tai@kuraray.com

Edgard Chow, EVAL Latin America

edgard.chow@kuraray.com

Pablo Garcia, Kuraray Poval

pablo.garcia@kuraray.com

Ralf Voelkle, Kuraray Poval, Pioloform and Mowital

ralf.voelkle@kuraray.com

Vaughn Schauss, TROSIFOL

vaughn.schauss@kuraray.com

For additional requests about research and technology developments, please email
info@kuraray.com.